Reviews

Michael
10/2/2020
Got sashimi instead of chef's choice of sushi rolls with sushi deluxe order. Crab /avocado roll was missing. The rest of the food was delicious. The person who wanted the crab and avocado roll was disappointed, as was the one who wanted sushi rolls
Raechel
5/25/2020
The lid on the sauce in the calamari was melted a bit so it didn’t lock on so it spilled all over. But over all it was really good!
Tiffany
9/3/2019
Such a beautiful establishment food is always prepared well, awesome presentation.
Philip
10/1/2018
Delicious!
Liz
9/24/2018
Quick and easy...only thing was it didn't provide a pick up time when selecting asap. Should still provide a time for pick up
Amy
8/29/2018
Great food, great service, always friendly.
Colten
4/21/2018
Satisfied the craveing
Stephanie
3/7/2018
We've always had a great experience, but tonight the tuna in the sushi deluxe was not very fresh. It was turning darker color around the edges and starting to dry out.
Jennifer
2/10/2018
So much food! Salmon was PERFECTLY cooked! Rice was moist and salad was fresh! I'm addicted!
Erika
1/22/2018
Excellent, fresh sushi & sashimi. The best in the QC in my opinion (even better than Red Ginger). I used to live on the coast, so I have eaten quite a bit of sushi. For this area, you are not going to find better. They are very fast, too & reasonably priced. This has become my go-to place to satisfy my sushi cravings.
Lovely
1/1/2018
Always awesome quality. Great food. Great price.
Trevor
12/26/2017
Food was Excellent!!!!
Lovely
12/10/2017
Great food best sushi in town!
Ann
9/13/2017
As ALWAYS, the food was presented beautifully and made all of us close our eyes to savor the various textures and flavors. I rated this 4 stars, because there was a delay in my order getting through from Beyond Menu to Fuji.
Jennifer
9/1/2017
We were glad they called us to check if we really wanted hand rolls instead of regular rolls - we had the two mixed up!
Joe Lecesha
6/17/2017
The calamari was rubbery but my husband liked the California roll.
Jennifer
6/5/2017
Everything was delicious and artfully arranged!
De'Monique Toriel De'Monique
4/17/2017
Excellent! The food was delicious and I had no wait time picking up my food.
Taylour
3/30/2017
Amazing food! Crab rangoons were extremely fresh and the sushi is great! The spider roll is so delicious. Definitely will be ordering more from here!
Amanda
3/29/2017
I had to wait almost 10 minutes for my food that had a scheduled pick up time. The food was absolutely delicious, however the wait was a bit frustrating. I know they are new but they kept saying one more minute. Had they said how long the wait would be, it wouldn't have been nearly as frustrating.
Hajro
3/19/2017
Great food and good service.
Any questions please call us.